ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Agents for Express Entry to Canada from Bangalore, India

About immigration to Canada, canadian immigration programms.
Skilled worker points calculator | about skilled worker immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

vijaykdwivedi
Newly Registered

Agents for Express Entry to Canada from Bangalore, India

Post by vijaykdwivedi » Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:20 pm

Hello Everyone,

I am a software professional with around 15+ years of professional experience. Mostly I have experience in telecom, network security and embedded domain. I have played various roles in my professional career from software engineer to Director engineering.I have been in engineering management role for past 7 years. During this period I worked for 10+ organizations.
I am from Bangalore, India and exploring the possibility of migrating to Canada through express entry. I have following queries related to this.
1. I will be completing 40 years soon ( 6 more months ).
2. How much money I need to spend if I am approaching through this route for immigration?
3. How much time is needed?
4. Which agents/consultancies are there in Bangalore, India who could help me in completing express entry visa procedure? If anyone with first hand experience could share their experience and recommendations.
5. I am Engineering Graduate as well as has Executive-Management degree.
6. In past I immigrated to UK on HSMP in 2006 but I had to return back to India just after 6 months as I felt there is no clarity of HSMP holders in UK at that time.

Thank you so much for your kind support.

Warm Regards
Vijay

noajthan