ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Application for PR or PR card: form EEA (PR) - UpToDate

Use this section for any queries concerning the EU Settlement Scheme, for applicants holding pre-settled and settled status.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Kiri
Newly Registered

Re: Application for PR or PR card: form EEA (PR) - UpToDate

Post by Kiri » Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:14 pm

Hello everyone!

My application is EEA nationality and straight forward, I've been working for 7 years in the same company. So, with my application I've send all P60's and a letter from NHS, no wage slips and no residence proof.
Today I received a confirmation letter by email with Case ID and I would like to send an additional letter with all missing paperwork (bank statements, proof of addresses and payslips). Has anyone done it before?
I called HO to find out where to i can send my additional letter. and case worker said they don't recommend to do that, if they will need any more evidence they will contact me (i don't believe they will...)

Should i take a risk and send additional letter with Case ID ?

Thanks in advance!

Here is my timeline:
Documents sent: 23/3/2016
Documents received: 24/3/2016
Payment taken: 01/04/2016
Confirmation email: 28/04/2016

beaujam90
- thin ice -

Post by beaujam90 » Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:22 pm

softy monster

Non-EEA have to wait on average 5 months
EEA Have to wait 6 to 7 weeks.

Some have to wait longer than others.

Carling40
Australia

Post by Carling40 » Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:28 pm

Augustinee wrote:Hello Everyone,

I was wondering anyone sent the EEA (PR) as Non- Eea during Nov 2015.?