ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Limited Company Director - ILR Appointment in 2 days

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

ravimbhatt
Newly Registered

Limited Company Director - ILR Appointment in 2 days

Post by ravimbhatt » Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:30 pm

Hi Guys,

Need some help urgently. I am a limited company contractor and going for an ILR from 5 year T1 G route. I am planning to put these documents:

- 12 months salary slips signed and stamped by accountant
- 12 months dividend vouchers signed and stamped by accountant
- last 2 years unaudited financial statements signed and stamped by accountant
- 12 months personal bank stmts
- 12 months business bank stmts
- 12 months invoices

Questions are:

1. do i need to sign and stamp each page of financial stmt from accountant? there are 8-10 pages.
2. do i myself need to sign and stamp salary slip and div vouchers? (with company stamp and my sign? )
3. do i or the accountant or both need to sign and stamp the invoices?

Seniors and all please help me with this one.

Thanks!
Ravi

aliq09
Member of Standing
Mood:
United States of America

Re: Limited Company Director - ILR Appointment in 2 days

Post by aliq09 » Thu Apr 16, 2015 7:34 am

Hi ,

Here are my remarks IMHO

12 months salary slips signed and stamped by accountant ......OK
- 12 months dividend vouchers signed and stamped by accountant .........OK