ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Ireland Spouse Visa Processing Time Pakistan

Forum to discuss all things Blarney | Ireland immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

fahadmalikz
BANNED

Ireland Spouse Visa Processing Time Pakistan

Post by fahadmalikz » Tue Sep 29, 2015 7:29 am

Hello Everyone.

This is my first time here. I need help in finding out has there any change in time for processing the spouse visa (Pakistan). I applied on the 2nd of July 2015. Haven't heard from them till now. They haven't called or anything. The online tracking website for Application says this "has been forwarded for processing to the Ireland Embassy/Consulate on 7/2/2015 6:44:01 AM". I checked in the morning and same came back. Please can anyone help me out...???

fsa

Re: Ireland Spouse Visa Processing Time Pakistan

Post by fsa » Tue Sep 29, 2015 9:44 am

we applied in MAY and are still waiting. They say the normal processing time is 8 weeks. we have been waiting over 16 weeks, the only reply they send to emails is a generic. The date you submit the application is not the date they receive in Dublin - it is 2 weeks after

Jane20231
Mood:
Ireland

Post by Jane20231 » Tue Sep 29, 2015 11:07 am

@fsa you still have not recived the desicion yet??? :shock:
Fsa have you contact solvit????

This weeks is 14th since i applied,why they are taking so long??

Virgo
Ireland

Post by Virgo » Tue Sep 29, 2015 11:27 am