ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Tier 4 student of MSc NVQ level 7 failed awarded PG Diploma

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

kumar66607
- thin ice -

Tier 4 student of MSc NVQ level 7 failed awarded PG Diploma

Post by kumar66607 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:35 pm

Hello All,

Thank you for stopping by my query, I am a Tier 4 student finished my studies, however I failed in one module and I will be awarded PG diploma and I do not want to re-sit, since I had enrolled for NVQ level 7 can I apply for same level course with a new University (HEI) without going back to my home country, and the new course is my related to my current studies. also my second part of question am I eligible for Tier 2 if employer is ready to sponsor me, any advice or information on this will be a great help.
regards
Kumar

noajthan

Re: Tier 4 student of MSc NVQ level 7 failed awarded PG Dipl

Post by noajthan » Thu Apr 07, 2016 5:47 pm

I appreciate you may be operating in English as a second language; however a little more punctuation, and a few paragraphs, would help those reading on a cellphone or tablet (small screen).

If aiming for the world of employment, employers really do tend to seek out candidates with such soft-skills.
They also look for proactivity and initiative.

Suggest starting here:
https://www.gov.uk/tier-2-general/overview
All that is gold does not glitter; Not all those who wander are lost. E&OE.

kumar66607
- thin ice -

Re: Tier 4 student of MSc NVQ level 7 failed awarded PG Dipl

Post by kumar66607 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 9:42 pm

Hi noajthan,