ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

FLR O or Fp

General UK immigration & work permits; don't post job search or family related topics!

Please use this section of the board if there is no specific section for your query.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

haris_zam
- thin ice -

FLR O or Fp

Post by haris_zam » Thu Mar 31, 2016 5:15 pm

Dear All,
I have a query that i need help with , i have spoken to a few solicitors , i may not be much impressed by the different opinions ,hence i want to bring it out to you . Tell me what you think .

I am an msc student with one paper to go in June all other modules are passed . I have contacted my college so no extension available for me eventhough i have no cap applying to me
My visa is expiringin the coming 10 day on the 11th of next month ( April) which happens to be monday.

i have spoken to my university, which is now independ from my college, and they agreed to give me a letter which i requested of them stating i have a final exam booked on for 7th June in Reading.

My 10 years complete on the 15th August 2016, can apy for ilr Lr on 19 July the earliest ?!

I have been inclined towards flr fp in the past month or so but i know i dont qualify for it but can still be applied aince i dont want an flr fp visa just to bridge the gap,
But recent recommendations and untiring thinking has led be to believe that i am better suitrd towards flr o based on the exam .

my questions ..