ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Ireland Spouse Visa For Pakistani Passport Holder Living KSA

Forum to discuss all things Blarney | Ireland immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

alisherazi
Newly Registered

Ireland Spouse Visa For Pakistani Passport Holder Living KSA

Post by alisherazi » Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:56 am

Helloo Everyone,

This is my first time here. I need help i am From Pakistan liveing and working in KSA (saudi Arabia) since 2008. 6 Months before i got married my wife holding a british Passport and liveing and working in Ireland since 10 Years. My Question is that from where and how to start the Process for joine Spouse Visa of ireland . do i need to go pakistan for apply or i can stay here in Saudia and apply from here. all supporting documents like Urdu nekha name and English Translation of urdu Nekha nama and nadra marriage registration certificate and FRC family registration certificate with me i attest all the documents by notray public in pak and also by foregin affairs. can anyone guide me...

CalvinKlien
Mood:
Ireland

Re: Ireland Spouse Visa For Pakistani Passport Holder Living

Post by CalvinKlien » Fri Oct 07, 2016 2:05 pm

Hello,
If your wife in working and living in ireland, you can apply for join spouse visa from KSA. No need to come to pak and wait for a year while your application is under process.

Your wife need to provide an upto date job letter, 3 latest payslips, P60's for the past few years. An invitation and sponsorship letter, copy of her UK passport. Proof of address like utility bills, bank statement. marriage cert from NADRA, 10 pictures of your wedding.