ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

About eligibility and supporting evidence

Archived UK Tier 1 (Post-Study Work) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

kevinwcf
Newly Registered

About eligibility and supporting evidence

Post by kevinwcf » Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:22 pm

I graduated from the Birkbeck College and have my Master degree awarded by the University of London. Am I eligible to apply for the PSW? Besides, is original certificate of award equal to original transcript. I am confused as I only have my transcript in hand. Thz for your help in advance.

tuhadda_fuffar

Re: About eligibility and supporting evidence

Post by tuhadda_fuffar » Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:42 pm

kevinwcf wrote:I graduated from the Birkbeck College and have my Master degree awarded by the University of London. Am I eligible to apply for the PSW? Besides, is original certificate of award equal to original transcript. I am confused as I only have my transcript in hand. Thz for your help in advance.
#

You need Original Graduate Diploma as well, which you might have received in your college convocation!! And also get a letter from the college stating particular course info.

kevinwcf
Newly Registered

Post by kevinwcf » Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:59 pm

tuhadda_fuffar wrote:
kevinwcf wrote:I graduated from the Birkbeck College and have my Master degree awarded by the University of London. Am I eligible to apply for the PSW? Besides, is original certificate of award equal to original transcript. I am confused as I only have my transcript in hand. Thz for your help in advance.
#