ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

For Suggestion, Thanks for anyone replying!

Employers looking for workers, people looking for employers: Get connected here.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

mayitbe
Newly Registered

For Suggestion, Thanks for anyone replying!

Post by mayitbe » Wed May 12, 2004 10:13 pm

:D :D
I am now a international student studing the MSc couse in Engineering Design, I like the automotive area and design product as well !

I am about to graduate from the university. I am now seeking the jobs around UK.

I am here for any suggestions, and also can have the chance to talk with all guys here!

Thanks very much! By the way, I am now in Leicestshire. :o

Chess
Diamond Member

Post by Chess » Thu May 13, 2004 7:33 am

Presumably you will be graduating from a UK university (Leicester Uni) this summer having undertaken a science and engineering degree course- if so you will have employment rights in the UK for atleast a year..

The rules are yet to be published
Where there is a will there is a way.

mayitbe
Newly Registered

Post by mayitbe » Thu May 13, 2004 9:34 pm

Thanks a lot, ur guess is definitely right, I am doing the engineering course.

I have heard about this new policy, but......hopefully should be more in detail :( :( waiting for the summer time.

Is there any good places for engineering students to find some relative job?

Chess
Diamond Member

Post by Chess » Fri May 14, 2004 7:18 am

Start with your careers advise office
Where there is a will there is a way.

kawasaki1

Post by kawasaki1 » Fri May 14, 2004 7:47 am

Although, be careful about this! :!: