ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

~Employer Letter - Messed up

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

PK
- thin ice -

~Employer Letter - Messed up

Post by PK » Fri May 28, 2010 6:02 pm

Hi Guys

I'm really really tensed Plz Plz help

I have PEO Croyden appointment for ILR on 9th June under HSMP JR. I've been working with different agencies since 2007 and get my pay processed through an umbrella company. This same umbrella company has been processing my pay since 2007.

I asked them for an employment letter with all the information in April and asked them to send the Letter to me with my statement of earnings for last 3 years by 28th May addressed to UKBA. By mistake they send that letter in april itself to UKBA directly.

They messed up big time and initially denied but later said they can only issue a basic letter which is as follows:
40 Wellsley Road
Croyden
CR9 2BY

27/05/2010

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Sir/Madam

Re: My Name: XXX Address: XXXXXXXXXXX

Mr XXXXX is an employee of our Umbrella Product – XXXXXX Limited, from 06/04/2007 to present.

Mr XXXXXX receives his working assignments from his teaching agency XXXX Ltd and we facilitate his pay.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely

XXXXXXXXXXXx
Junior Payroll Administrator

I'm very tensed and have literally argued with them and they are adament that they will only give this standard letter.