ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Computerized (Nadra ) Nikah Nama

Please post country topics not listed elsewhere.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Computerized (Nadra ) Nikah Nama issue

Immigration for family members
67%
Europe immigration forum
33%

Total votes: 3

amajan
Newly Registered

Computerized (Nadra ) Nikah Nama

Post by amajan » Mon May 09, 2011 4:25 pm

Aoa Brothers and sisters!

I am from Gilgit-Baltistan(aka GB). I am studying in Italy . my wife applied for family visa, Fedex islamabad refused to take application and asked to produce computerized Nikah Nama issued by Nadra. In Gilgit-Baltistan Nadra has not started Civil Registration Management system (CRMS) so Union councils of GB are not computerized and can't issue Computerized Nikah nama.

I dont know what to do? can i register my Nikah nama somewhere else in pakistan. or Nadra office should issue computerized Nikah nama directly.

suggestions plz..

anjum786mohammed

Re: Computerized (Nadra ) Nikah Nama

Post by anjum786mohammed » Mon May 09, 2011 5:10 pm

amajan wrote:Aoa Brothers and sisters!

I am from Gilgit-Baltistan(aka GB). I am studying in Italy . my wife applied for family visa, Fedex islamabad refused to take application and asked to produce computerized Nikah Nama issued by Nadra. In Gilgit-Baltistan Nadra has not started Civil Registration Management system (CRMS) so Union councils of GB are not computerized and can't issue Computerized Nikah nama.

I dont know what to do? can i register my Nikah nama somewhere else in pakistan. or Nadra office should issue computerized Nikah nama directly.

suggestions plz..