ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

About Funding

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

ahlawy1993
Newly Registered

About Funding

Post by ahlawy1993 » Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:27 pm

Hello,

I am an international student and i would like to know what if i affored my first university year fees, and i finished my first year , What if i cant afford the yeae after and i need more time to prepare my fees ? What can happen in that case ?

Thanks

noajthan

Re: About Funding

Post by noajthan » Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:32 pm

ahlawy1993 wrote:Hello,

I am an international student and i would like to know what if i affored my first university year fees, and i finished my first year , What if i cant afford the yeae after and i need more time to prepare my fees ? What can happen in that case ?

Thanks
Your visa may be revoked if fees are not paid.
You should talk to your university before things get to such a bad state.
All that is gold does not glitter; Not all those who wander are lost. E&OE.

sah10406
Diamond Member

Post by sah10406 » Fri Aug 19, 2016 2:34 pm

What was your original plan for paying the second year's fees, and what has happened that means you cannot pay?
I do not give immigration advice. I refer you to Immigration Rules, guidance, other online content and to your sponsor.

ahlawy1993
Newly Registered

Post by ahlawy1993 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:53 pm

sah10406 wrote:What was your original plan for paying the second year's fees, and what has happened that means you cannot pay?

Thank your for replying.