ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Urgent Help Please

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

samreenmemon
Newly Registered

Urgent Help Please

Post by samreenmemon » Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:21 am

Hello Everyone,

I am new here, I need urgent help from you guys please. I came in the UK Sept 2009 on student visa and I did my Masters only from the University before that all my colleges was keep closing. I was on Tier 4 visa here and my visa was going to expire on 28 June 2015, I tried to get admission but no one gave me the CAS letter.

I put FLR O application in June 2015 and on 23 September 2015, My solicitor received the refusal letter no right of appeal within UK and they just give me 5 working days to apply another application or leave the country as soon as possible and solicitor send me the letter t by post they did not even bother to gave me a call and I received the letter on 25 September. Now I have got only 2 working days Monday and Tuesday.

Please guide on this what shall I do or do not ? My wife has applied for Tier 4 visa for MBA in Coventry University from Pakistan on 14 Sep 2015 hopefully she will get response by this week. Now I need sometime from HO to stay legal here and once my wife get the visa I will switch on or any other option please guide me as soon as possible. Thank you so much in Advance.

sah10406
Diamond Member

Re: Urgent Help Please

Post by sah10406 » Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:40 am

You have a solicitor. They should be advising you. You don't appear to intend to undertake further study, so a Tier 4 application would not be relevant.