Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Afghanistan Afghanistan

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • Abbas12345
    0
    Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:41 pm
  • Abbas16
    8
    Fri Mar 08, 2019 5:52 pm
  • Abdul jamil sidiqi
    1
    Fri Nov 02, 2018 3:15 pm
  • Abdul Saeedi
    0
    Thu Jan 03, 2019 1:45 am
  • Abdul17
    5
    Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:48 am
  • acnf522
    1
    Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:20 am
  • ADAMcann
    3
    Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:43 pm
  • Afg1
    1
    Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:31 pm
  • Afg2211
    0
    Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:16 am
  • AFGGG
    2
    Fri May 25, 2018 10:25 am
  • ahmad faisal
    0
    Fri Mar 01, 2019 1:23 pm
  • ahmad123321
    8
    Fri Dec 07, 2018 9:47 am
  • Ahmedzai2017
    0
    Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:36 am
  • Ali Muslim
    17
    Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:16 pm
  • Alijame
    1
    Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:22 pm
  • alisultani1
    2
    Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:47 pm
  • amir247
    3
    Thu Aug 23, 2018 9:45 pm
  • Amnaamna
    40
    Thu Mar 01, 2018 12:38 pm
  • Amuna
    0
    Wed Mar 14, 2018 12:35 am
  • amy786
    25
    Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:43 am
cron