ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

help desk and technical support

Employers looking for workers, people looking for employers: Get connected here.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

gismanchester

help desk and technical support

Post by gismanchester » Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:05 pm

i am looking for a start up level job in IT / Help desk / first line support. i have some previous experience and completed comptia Network Plus certification last month.

Wanderer
Diamond Member
Ireland

Re: help desk and technical support

Post by Wanderer » Mon Feb 03, 2014 3:16 pm

It's all offshored Mate - try India!
An chéad stad eile Stáisiún Uí Chonghaile....

HelpMe753869
Newly Registered

Post by HelpMe753869 » Wed Apr 09, 2014 2:37 pm

gismanchester wrote:i am looking for a start up level job in IT / Help desk / first line support. i have some previous experience and completed comptia Network Plus certification last month.
Wanderer, you have mis-understood IT support with Customer care.
IT Support is Engineers creating, maintaining and supporting IT Infrastructure. which isn't offshore.

I'm a qualified IT Support Engineer with 5+ years of Enterprise level Support.
What are you after?

Wanderer
Diamond Member
Ireland

Post by Wanderer » Wed Apr 09, 2014 2:42 pm

HelpMe753869 wrote:
gismanchester wrote:i am looking for a start up level job in IT / Help desk / first line support. i have some previous experience and completed comptia Network Plus certification last month.
Wanderer, you have mis-understood IT support with Customer care.
IT Support is Engineers creating, maintaining and supporting IT Infrastructure. which isn't offshore.