ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Applying mother-in-law visit visa

General UK immigration & work permits; don't post job search or family related topics!

Please use this section of the board if there is no specific section for your query.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

msohaib25
Mood:

Sponsoring my mother family visit visa as a self employed

Post by msohaib25 » Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:24 pm

Hi All,

I need expert opinion and help with regards to Mother UK visit visa application as a Self employed sponsor.

I had been working as a permanent employee till June 2018 for last 3 years and now from july 2018 i am working as a self employed (contractor). I have registered company set up and have contract with my client. I am getting regular income in business account and withdrawing minimum salary and dividend on monthly basis.

i have not submitted financial account yet since it is just 2 months i have started contracting, it will be done after one year/more.

I need an advice would that be any issue if i am now working as self employed and year end financial accounts are not submitted yet or salary is minimum?

If not what documents should i provide as a sponsor.

any expert/gurus opinion would be highly appreciated

Regards,
Sobi

zimba
Mood:

Re: Sponsoring my mother family visit visa as a self employed

Post by zimba » Wed Sep 05, 2018 12:33 am