ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Switching As oversea Student dependent

General UK immigration & work permits; don't post job search or family related topics!

Please use this section of the board if there is no specific section for your query.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Junaidbinyasin
Mood:
Pakistan

Switching As oversea Student dependent

Post by Junaidbinyasin » Fri Apr 04, 2008 5:32 pm

Hi there,

I have been searching but did not find the realted topic.

I am an oversea Student and have been living here in Uk for Last 8 years, I have just Got extetion last month till July 2011.

I got married in August 2007, But my wife is Also Oversea student, she Got visa till end of oct 2008. But now she is pergenant, And she want to become my dependent, Please can any 1 advice me, How we can switch visa, I mean how can I amke her as my Dependent, wht form do we have to fill.
for your futher info I haven't done the registered married here in local council, I did only My relegious Marriage In my country and here as well, i have got both marriage certificates.

Thanks in advance.

nethoughts
Newly Registered

Re: Switching As oversea Student dependent

Post by nethoughts » Fri Apr 04, 2008 5:59 pm

Junaidbinyasin wrote:Hi there,

I have been searching but did not find the realted topic.

I am an oversea Student and have been living here in Uk for Last 8 years, I have just Got extetion last month till July 2011.