ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Urgent help regarding UK NARIC English letter

A section for posts relating to applications for Naturalisation or Registration as a British Citizen. Naturalisation

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

ZinDaGi
Newly Registered

Urgent help regarding UK NARIC English letter

Post by ZinDaGi » Fri Jan 03, 2014 11:26 am

Hi All,

I have an appointment book for today to submit the application. I have received the UK Naric letter today for English requirement. I have a bachelors degree from Pakistan and UK NARIC Statement of Comparability. On the English letter, they have mentioned the below statement. Will this be okay for naturalisation application. Please advice. Thanks.

Level Of English : The level of English language for the above degree course does not meet the requirements of CERF level C1.

Additional Information : Although it is confirmed that English is the medium of instruction in the teaching and examination system of the department providing this award. It unfortunately has not been possible to confirm that the necessary English language requirements for CERF Level C1 are met upon completion.

On the AN form, They are only asking for

UK NARIC has confirmed that the qualification was taught or researched in English

ZinDaGi
Newly Registered

Re: Urgent help regarding UK NARIC English letter

Post by ZinDaGi » Fri Jan 03, 2014 12:14 pm

Can any senior member reply here please. I have a appointment book for today @ 3:40 PM. Thanks.

maximux79

Post by maximux79 » Fri Jan 03, 2014 1:18 pm