ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Non Eu Dependant Sister Extended Family

Forum to discuss all things Blarney | Ireland immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

sammalik
Newly Registered

Non Eu Dependant Sister Extended Family

Post by sammalik » Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:43 pm

Hi All
I am new to this form.I want information about using the EU treaty rights for my sister and her two kids 5 years and 2 months old.
I am a British national and moved to the Ireland in July 2013,I am a self employed.My sister lives in Pakistan with her husband and two kids.
She is my financially dependant. i send her money regularly, also we were living in same house back in Pakistan.

I am currently not earning much but have some savings.I also need info that how much funds or statement i need in order to apply for their residence permit and are there any chances they could get the visa for Ireland.

Thanks

chaoclive
Diamond Member
Ireland

Re: Non Eu Dependant Sister Extended Family

Post by chaoclive » Sat Mar 22, 2014 4:38 am

She is married with kids but is financially dependent on you? How will you prove that?

sammalik
Newly Registered

Post by sammalik » Sat Mar 22, 2014 5:08 pm

Hi chaoclive

Thanks to getting back to me.I send money to my sister regularly, so as a prove i got the remittance receipts.
She also lived in UK for more than 6 months,on student visa, i was paying for her tuition fee etc and i sent her money from my account to hers while in UK.
We lived in the same house back in Pakistan.

Thx

sammalik
Newly Registered

Hi chaoclive