ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

How long EU form 5 decision take ?

Forum to discuss all things Blarney | Ireland immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

bluemoon2

How long EU form 5 decision take ?

Post by bluemoon2 » Tue Mar 18, 2014 3:21 am

Hi all members , i am new to immigration boards and this is my first post ,sorry in advance for any mistakes as i am not familiar with the format , i applied for retention of EU treaty rights submitting EU form 5 in October 2013, after getting divorce from my EEA national spouse, i was given EU fam stamp 4 residence card in 2008 which is still valid for a few months , my question is how long they take for decision regarding retention of EU treaty right using EU form 5 ? on EU form 1 and 3 they say decision will be made in six months but on EU form 5 they say nothing about time frame , so if any member know about it please let me know , it would be much appreciated, specially if any member has personal experience regarding this situation and would like to share it , much appreciated.

CalvinKlien
Mood:
Ireland

Re: How long EU form 5 decision take ?

Post by CalvinKlien » Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:46 am