ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Spousal Visa Application - Pakistan (Timeline Only)

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Ket1

Re: Spousal Visa Application - Pakistan (Timeline Only)

Post by Ket1 » Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:29 am

aliyamohsin wrote:Hey
I'm new to this and just found this a couple of days ago so not sure if I'm posting in the right place. I was just wondering if someone could maybe help me I've been wanting to find out how to track my husbands application status but unsure how to do it.
Thankyou
hi!
https://ukvi-international.faq-help.com/
go on this link and fill in the info, they should get back to you witin one day hopefully! x
Applied Lahore: 10 October 2013
Refused: 09 September 2014
Re-applied Lahore: 24 September 2014
Application Processed: 02 January 2015
VISA GRANTED ALHAMDULLILAH: 06 January 2015

Ket1

Post by Ket1 » Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:29 am

gucci9 wrote:Heyyy everyone

For all of you whose visa has been accepted please can you confirm if your paperwork comes back?
That includes photos as I am a little bit worried my photos will not come back ?
Do photos coke back

Thanks xx
all my paperwork came back including photos x

Ket1

Post by Ket1 » Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:30 am

sophia20 wrote:Hi guys can anyone advise me plz !!

I started new job 7 months ago.
The first 3 months of my employment were probationary after that I was made permanent.

Would that affect my application? Would I need 6 months as permanent or can i include the first 3 months?

Thanks!!!