ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

New Application For Spouse Visa - Islamabad

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

ahmed786
Newly Registered

New Application For Spouse Visa - Islamabad

Post by ahmed786 » Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:39 pm

HI

I have been browsing this website for a couple of months now and have been looking at all the different topics people have posted regarding their spouse’s application in Pakistan. I’m about to make mine and just wanted someone to look over what I will be submitting and advise on if they will be sufficient.

Certified copy of my Passport

Original Employer Contract of Employment – Started Employment in August 2007, prior to
this I was employed until mid May 2007.

Employment Offer letter I was sent by current employer / offer letter sent by employment
agency I got job through (if it helps, although it is over 3 months old, not valid any more?)

Wage Slips covering the months March, April, May , August , Sept , Oct (current month) I didn’t get paid for June and July as I wasn’t working

Letter from Employer confirming employment.

Current employment earning £30,000 pa

Certified P60 for Year 2006- 2007 – showing gross income of approx £23,000