ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

regarding work experience and help in application forms.

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

pshirdi
Newly Registered

regarding work experience and help in application forms.

Post by pshirdi » Sat Dec 15, 2007 5:06 am

Hello friends,

This is my first post to this forum. I find this forum to be very active and lots of information here.

I have more than 4+ years of work experience from Bangalore from a top MNC.
Between july to nov 2007 i was unemployed because was attending some personal family issues. I want to apply for HSMP now. Now I am back in a decent job again

Firstly, I dont have salary slips during this 5 month period as i was not working and i know we need to provide the last 12 months salary slips. What should I do? Should this concern my application and are there any risks involved?

Secondly, should we go thru a consultant who would to the documentation on behalf of us? or is it simple enough to fill the application forms and organize the documents ourselfs. Please provide me some links to how to fill the application forms.

Any information / comments will be appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

pshirdi
Newly Registered

Post by pshirdi » Sat Dec 15, 2007 3:58 pm

Friends please provide your guidance.

aruni4470
Diamond Member

Post by aruni4470 » Sun Dec 16, 2007 4:43 pm

If you qualify to get the points even without considering those 5 months, then you should not have any problem.