ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Accountant required for providing Accountant letter

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

tier1_aspirant_del

Accountant required for providing Accountant letter

Post by tier1_aspirant_del » Sun Jan 27, 2013 5:53 pm

Hi,

I'm a contractor running my own limited company. Unfortunately my accountancy firm is not registered. So I really need an accountant who will charge reasonable amount for stamping payslips/dividends vouchers/invoices and providing a standard accountant letter.

Please note that I already have all the documents and the accountant need to stamp it and provide a breakdown letter of salary and dividends.

Can you please provide me references for any such accountant?

Disclaimer : I've already searched the forum but couldn't find any references of the accountant.

kpk1234

Post by kpk1234 » Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:15 pm

As far as I am aware these forums only provide information based on personal experiences. You will have look yourself for an accountant.

tier1_aspirant_del

Post by tier1_aspirant_del » Sun Jan 27, 2013 9:04 pm

yes i know mate. Don't hijack the thread if you don't know. With personal previous experiences people must have good contacts of an accountant. I just need to get any such reference and using the forum as a community.

And not asking for any advertisement. PM me if anybody knows about any such accountant. Will really appreciate any help for it.

paribus

Post by paribus » Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:38 am