ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

recently received ILR, what about my spouse?

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

zidane

recently received ILR, what about my spouse?

Post by zidane » Sat Jul 23, 2016 9:28 pm

Hello members,

I have recently been granted ilr , my wife has an flr o refused, the refusal letter is dated 13th July , i want to submit some application for her . I can't submit flr M as i don't have payslips for 6 months as i was a tier 4 student and couldn't have worked full time ,however its been almost 2 months since i have a full time job and moreover i meet the finance requirement of 18600. we do not have any children.
what would be the best course of action if she applies flr fp we will have to show insurmountable circumstances that exists .. which clearly do not exist.

can it be that i can get 4 more payslips before she receives a refusal on flr fp.. we are talking about 4 months. can i ask them to hold her application till i gather the payslips which is equally logical as i was not allowed to work before my ilr so could not have gather 6 payslip, but they do not care what my situation was .

pleas advise me what is the best thing to do .. i won't be using any solicitors ,never have, as i think they are of no use , at least most of them are..

many thanks for your contribution in advance ...

Member of Standing

Re: recently received ILR, what about my spouse?

Post by member » Sat Jul 23, 2016 10:30 pm

Why did her application get refused?

zidane