ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Application for PR or PR card: form EEA (PR) - UpToDate

Use this section for any queries concerning the EU Settlement Scheme, for applicants holding pre-settled and settled status.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

forzark1
Newly Registered

Re: Application for PR or PR card: form EEA (PR) - UpToDate

Post by forzark1 » Sat Nov 12, 2016 10:17 am

I would like to thank all the members in this board because you have been of great help. I would like to share my timeline with you all too.

I am non EEA family member of an EEA national. I am a student and EEA national is self employed.

For my file:
I provided my bank statements; university letters; letters from my dentist / hospital.

For the EEA national:
SA302; Tax overviews; National insurance contributions; personal and business bank statements; financial accounts (provided by the accountant); GP letter; reference letter and business rates from the council.

I provided a lot more information this time around, as my application for naturalisation was rejected (dubious decision) last year.

I also had to show dependency on the sponsor / EEA national (my father) which I provided in a cover letter.

Non - EU Application sent: 11 Nov 2016
HO received:
Payment taken out:
Email from HO:
COA:
PR:?

Fingers crossed and good luck everyone!

maryjka11380
Newly Registered

Post by maryjka11380 » Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:13 am

noajthan wrote:
maryjka11380 wrote:For EEA application do I really have to send all of my bank statements for all the 5 years period?
What are you trying to demonstrate by doing that?