ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Immigration of Canada

About immigration to Canada, canadian immigration programms.
Skilled worker points calculator | about skilled worker immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

haseebqaiser
Newly Registered

Immigration of Canada

Post by haseebqaiser » Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:25 pm

Dear Members

I am Pakistani UAE Resident living in Abu Dhabi since 2013. I have fifteen years of experience with 34 age.

I am planning to apply for Canada Immigration my current status is as per below:

1) Qualification CMA Pakistan, B.com and M.COM equivalency.
2) Experience 15 years including seven years big four Audit firms.(4.5 UAE experience).
3) Currently as per Canada immigration CRF requirement is 450 and if i and my family score 7 band each topic in Ilets still i couldnt get more than 370 Marks.
4) CMA Pakistan is equal to 3 years Bachlor of Canada

Please advise the route through which I can apply for immigration and my application approved.

My target to appeared in Ilets on August 2017.

Regards

Haseeb

Cell No telephone number removed by moderator

Email address: email address removed by moderator

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Re: Immigration of Canada

Post by CR001 » Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:30 pm

Kindly refrain from posting ANY form of contact information on the forum (personal email/social media/telephone), this is not permitted.

See link below for information on Canada options.

canada-forum/frequently-asked-questions ... -t705.html
Char (CR001 not Casa)
In life you cannot press the Backspace button!!