ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Switching Graduate Tier 1 to Entrepreneurship Tier 1 Visa

Only for UK Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) points system. This route is now closed to new applicants.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

alikoza
Newly Registered
Azerbaijan

Switching Graduate Tier 1 to Entrepreneurship Tier 1 Visa

Post by alikoza » Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:50 pm

Dears,

I hope you have a good time. I need some advises about the visa switching. I would strongly appreciate if you help me.

After I graduated from the University of Liverpool MBA degree I applied for Graduate Entrepreneurship visa and this visa expires on 19th of March 2018. I have not Attended for the second year. now I want to switch the current visa to the Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) visa.

According to this I have some questions :

1) Till what time I can apply for this visa ? I mean what is the latest day ?

2) How long time before I should put the 50.000£ to my account ? is it 90 days again ?

3) Can I apply from the outside of the UK ?

4) Can I show my bank statements from outside of the UK bank ? (banks in the outside of the UK)

I strongly need your help and advice . Can you please help me regarding wit these points.

Kind Regards,

Ali

marcnath

Re: Switching Graduate Tier 1 to Entrepreneurship Tier 1 Visa

Post by marcnath » Thu Dec 14, 2017 5:56 pm

alikoza wrote:
Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:50 pm
After I graduated from the University of Liverpool MBA degree I applied for Graduate Entrepreneurship visa and this visa expires on 19th of March 2018. I have not Attended for the second year. now I want to switch the current visa to the Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) visa.

19th March 2018