ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

FLR(FP) Application time

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Rife777
Newly Registered
Mood:

Re: FLR(FP) Application time

Post by Rife777 » Fri May 04, 2018 6:44 pm

Rife777 wrote:
Fri May 04, 2018 5:54 pm
I have been following this forum for long time. I am sharing a issue with all of you which causing me a huge anxiety & stress.
I have been reporting since 2015. I got married with an English lady after getting the permission from the Home office in August 2017 & put a FLR FP application. It has been almost 7 months but haven’t got any result perform biometric request letter. I never missed any reporting & also never got any reminder sms for reporting from the Home office. Today I got a reminder sms for my scheduled upcoming reporting day what is due next week. So,my question is, is it a sign they could try to detain me when I go for reporting? or it’s a change to their system to remind everyone ? Has anyone get same sort of reminder for their upcoming reporting?
It’s really stressing me out. I look forward to get your sugesssion.....
I will look forward to hear back from this forum as its really really stressing me out .....

redsky13
Newly Registered
Mood:

Post by redsky13 » Fri May 04, 2018 8:27 pm

Rife777 wrote:
Fri May 04, 2018 6:44 pm
Rife777 wrote:
I have been following this forum for long time. I am sharing a issue with all of you which causing me a huge anxiety & stress.