ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Payment Pending standard visa

General UK immigration & work permits; don't post job search or family related topics!

Please use this section of the board if there is no specific section for your query.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

rebeen
Newly Registered

Post by rebeen » Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:09 am

two days ago I applied for the UK standard visa but the payment process is still pending and I have not received the confirmation email but I can print the application and next week I have an appointment in the embassy to submit my biometric data so is it a problem ?

ASaiyotha
Newly Registered
Thailand

Re: Payment Pending standard visa

Post by ASaiyotha » Fri Oct 13, 2017 11:40 am

Hi there, do you mind me asking what happened as I am having the exact same problem.

Thank you

hazefully
Newly Registered
Egypt

Post by hazefully » Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:55 am

Guys, I seem to have the exact same issue, what did you end up doing?

saksidsam
Newly Registered
India

Post by saksidsam » Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:19 am

I have the same issue. Even after couple days of my payment, it's been shown as payment is being processed.however amount has been deducted from my bank. I have approached UK GOV. they told i have used wrong browser(Chrome). Solution would be waiting for next 72 hours. It would automatically change the status. waiting fingers crossed.

To contact UK Gov:

By phone
Telephone: 00 44 203 481 1736
Monday to Friday, 24 hours
Calls cost £1.37 per minute on top of your standard network charges.