ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

A Doctor Practice in U.K with a foreign MBBS Graduate

Only for the UK Skilled Worker visas, formerly known as Tier 2 visa route

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Karun
Newly Registered
Singapore

A Doctor Practice in U.K with a foreign MBBS Graduate

Post by Karun » Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:23 am

Dear All,

I am graduated with M.B.B.S degree from a University in Sri Lanka in 2014. I have a year of internship experience in the field of Medicine and Surgery. Also, I have two years of experience as a Medical office in the Neurology field. In addition, I passed in the M.R.C.P part-1 examination Last year. I am going to sit for the M.R.C.P Part-2 exam next year.

I am planning to move to U.K and practice in U.K as a Doctor. Anyone could guide me on the process that I to follow?

Many thanks.

Kind Regards,
Karun

Djsuccess
Diamond Member
Nigeria

Re: A Doctor Practice in U.K with a foreign MBBS Graduate

Post by Djsuccess » Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:51 pm

Karun wrote:
Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:23 am
Dear All,

I am graduated with M.B.B.S degree from a University in Sri Lanka in 2014. I have a year of internship experience in the field of Medicine and Surgery. Also, I have two years of experience as a Medical office in the Neurology field. In addition, I passed in the M.R.C.P part-1 examination Last year. I am going to sit for the M.R.C.P Part-2 exam next year.

I am planning to move to U.K and practice in U.K as a Doctor. Anyone could guide me on the process that I to follow?

Many thanks.

Kind Regards,
Karun
Contact the British Medical Association, I am sure they will be able to guide you appropriately