ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Financial requirement online form

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

ysabelle_0014
Newly Registered
Philippines

Financial requirement online form

Post by ysabelle_0014 » Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:13 am

Hello there. im a newbie here so forgive me if i ask question thats already been aswered. The SET M application paper form is widrawn today and you can only apply online. I am now in the finance questions and i noticed there is no question on how i can meet the financial requirement. When i did my spouse extension i was able to tick the box where i will fall into category A of financial requirement. whice is the combine income from the applicant and the sponsor. But now on the online form there is no question on how will i meet the financial requirement. Can you help me with this please?

Thank you

R-graphite
Mood:

Re: Financial requirement online form

Post by R-graphite » Fri Nov 02, 2018 8:49 am

Hello ysabelle, what is it asking you in the financial section instead?

Thanks

ysabelle_0014
Newly Registered
Philippines

Post by ysabelle_0014 » Fri Nov 02, 2018 9:35 am