ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Tier 4 dependants RQF level 6

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Tonnie
Newly Registered
Kenya

Tier 4 dependants RQF level 6

Post by Tonnie » Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:47 pm

I got my CAS(undergraduate degree), I'm going for Tier 4 Visa. I do not qualify to bring dependants under Tier 4 category. What's their best route to join me in UK? Kindly give your views

sah10406
Diamond Member

Re: Tier 4 dependants RQF level 6

Post by sah10406 » Thu Jun 06, 2019 4:31 pm

Tonnie wrote:
Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:47 pm
I got my CAS(undergraduate degree), I'm going for Tier 4 Visa. I do not qualify to bring dependants under Tier 4 category. What's their best route to join me in UK?
There is no specific route for that. They would need to be eligible for a study or work visa in their own right. Otherwise, they can come for short visits under the Standard Visitor route.
I do not give immigration advice. I refer you to Immigration Rules, guidance, other online content and to your sponsor.

Tonnie
Newly Registered
Kenya

Post by Tonnie » Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:01 am

Thanks sah10406

Aslamaria
Newly Registered
Mood:
Pakistan

Post by Aslamaria » Thu Jun 20, 2019 5:53 pm

Hi,