ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Extension to spouse visa

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

AliG123

Extension to spouse visa

Post by AliG123 » Fri Aug 09, 2019 11:48 am

Hi everyone,

Just a quick question in regards to visa extension on FLR FP/M Family Visa. I have used my Degree for Visa extensions in the past but now there is a requirement for Naric. Which I have applied for it and they are asking me to get additional letter from university confirming medium of instruction was English.

I studied from affiliated college in india and have a degree from Osmania University. How do I get that, I’m confused as I have used my degree in the past and it clearly states English Medium.

Can someone please help.

Many thanks
Ali

seagul
Diamond Member
Mood:

Re: Extension to spouse visa

Post by seagul » Fri Aug 09, 2019 6:30 pm

AliG123 wrote:
Fri Aug 09, 2019 11:48 am
Hi everyone,

Just a quick question in regards to visa extension on FLR FP/M Family Visa. I have used my Degree for Visa extensions in the past but now there is a requirement for Naric. Which I have applied for it and they are asking me to get additional letter from university confirming medium of instruction was English.

I studied from affiliated college in india and have a degree from Osmania University. How do I get that, I’m confused as I have used my degree in the past and it clearly states English Medium.

Can someone please help.

Many thanks
Ali
There is no requirement of English language for FLRfp application