ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Immigration status

Use this section for any queries concerning the EU Settlement Scheme, for applicants holding pre-settled and settled status.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

DESPERATE FOR HELP
Newly Registered
Mood:
Guinea Bissau

Immigration status

Post by DESPERATE FOR HELP » Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:09 pm

Hello dear readers and experts in the field can someone please help me I have no ideia what to do.
I first came to UK in 2009 I was 18 at the time got a family member of an EEA, we applied for residence permit and got the 5years right. During this all years I studied and worked in the country I graduated last year in the University in England, when it comes to renew my permit and applied for the Permanent residence permit I got mine refused on the basis that I am not part of my sponsor income in case my stepdad. I appeal the decision on court and it took 3years before I got a court earring and just for them to refuse me again on the same basis. I moved away from my family house for university matters but my family supported me during the 4 years I was in Uni and send me money and everything and I am always flying home on holidays and breaks. So now I just found out I am pregnant I am desculpas desperate I need to know in what basis can I applied to get a residence for remit to stay legal and also my baby when it comes. Please someone help. With solicitor suggestion lós anything at all.

Zerubbabel
Respected Guru
Mood:

Re: Immigration status

Post by Zerubbabel » Fri Sep 06, 2019 10:21 am