ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

citizenship and nationality progress and Update

A section for posts relating to applications for Naturalisation or Registration as a British Citizen. Naturalisation

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Love_GB
Mood:

Re: Referee Declaration

Post by Love_GB » Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:29 pm

CR001 wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:25 pm
With the new online system, you can add your dependents to your form.
Thank you CR001,
So you mean in the same online application i can add all my family without having to fill in online application for each one.
forgive my lack of knowledge as I've never used the online application before,

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Post by CR001 » Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm

Love_GB wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:29 pm
CR001 wrote:
Thank you CR001,
So you mean in the same online application i can add all my family without having to fill in online application for each one.
Yes, many have done it.
Char (CR001 not Casa)
In life you cannot press the Backspace button!!
Please DO NOT send me a PM for immigration advice. I reserve the right to ignore the PM and not respond.

Love_GB
Mood:

Post by Love_GB » Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:33 pm

CR001 wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm
Love_GB wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:29 pm
CR001 wrote:
Thank you CR001,
Yes, many have done it.

CR001 thank you once again , it is great information , I never thought that would have been possible with the new system , I was going to fill in online application for each one of my family ,
thanks

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Post by CR001 » Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:26 pm