ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Urgent request -Job creation

Only for UK Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) points system. This route is now closed to new applicants.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

marcnath

Re: Tier 1 Enquiry Consent letter and documents required for dependent applications

Post by marcnath » Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:54 am

Before this gets any further, please refrain from discussions that refer to race/r_acial discrimination and brushing all immigration officers with a broad brush of your own perceptions.
My comments are in no way meant to be advisory. I have no professional knowledge of immigration. These are based on my own experience, convictions and personal interpretation of publicly available information.

msx273
Saudi Arabia

Re: Tier 1 Enquiry Consent letter and documents required for dependent applications

Post by msx273 » Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:28 pm

Thank you Marcnath, We will adhere to it
marcnath wrote:
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:54 am
Before this gets any further, please refrain from discussions that refer to race/r_acial discrimination and brushing all immigration officers with a broad brush of your own perceptions.

msx273
Saudi Arabia

Post by msx273 » Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:33 pm

Dear Mod and Experts,

I applied for Priority visa with 5 working days service but it took 4 months for high commission to give decision on my application, Do you think its a good idea to ask fo refund for priority service which I paid or its not a good idea ?

Please assist.

Regards
Abuhf

marcnath

Post by marcnath » Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:24 pm

abuhf wrote:
Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:33 pm
Dear Mod and Experts,