ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Sponsorting my spouse

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Danra
Ireland

Sponsorting my spouse

Post by Danra » Sat May 30, 2020 9:58 pm

Can anyone give me advice on if I can sponsor my non EU/Non-British husband if I am a full time student. How can I land on £18600 if I am full time studying. Seems like my family can't be united unless I ditch my studies and look for work that pay me £18600. Can anyone provide information on such a situation?
:cry: :cry:

seagul
Diamond Member
Mood:

Re: Sponsorting my spouse

Post by seagul » Sun May 31, 2020 4:52 am

Danra wrote:
Sat May 30, 2020 9:58 pm
Can anyone give me advice on if I can sponsor my non EU/Non-British husband if I am a full time student. How can I land on £18600 if I am full time studying. Seems like my family can't be united unless I ditch my studies and look for work that pay me £18600. Can anyone provide information on such a situation?
It shouldn't be so burdensome & uncustomary as many are already doing so even doing two jobs. Also before the CVD19 outbreak, the uni classes were not taking place every single day which now transformed into e-learning. I am afraid but you have to find a job giving you at least £18600 or if you have cash savings then may use them.
The opinion expressed as above is neither a professional advice nor contesting/competing to other member's opinion/advice.

AmazonianX
Respected Guru

Post by AmazonianX » Sun May 31, 2020 7:08 am

Danra wrote: