ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Proof of English language for spouse visa extension

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Naaasheley
Newly Registered

Proof of English language for spouse visa extension

Post by Naaasheley » Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:41 pm

hi all,

Hope you're all keeping safe.

I have a master's degree awarded by Coventry University, UK but the tuition was done in Ghana and supervised by Coventry University. It was a partnership programme. I'm for to extend my visa and I want to know if I can use my degree certificate as proof of English language since it was awarded by Coventry University.

Can anyone assist me on this please.

Thank you

seagul
Diamond Member
Mood:

Re: Proof of English language for spouse visa extension

Post by seagul » Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:42 pm

Naaasheley wrote:
Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:41 pm
hi all,

Hope you're all keeping safe.

I have a master's degree awarded by Coventry University, UK but the tuition was done in Ghana and supervised by Coventry University. It was a partnership programme. I'm for to extend my visa and I want to know if I can use my degree certificate as proof of English language since it was awarded by Coventry University.

Can anyone assist me on this please.

Thank you
If you have the degree certificate and transcript from Coventry University then these would be sufficient.
The opinion expressed as above is neither a professional advice nor contesting/competing to other member's opinion/advice.

Naaasheley
Newly Registered