ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Stamp 1G

Forum to discuss all things Blarney | Ireland immigration

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

ch123

Stamp 1G

Post by ch123 » Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:01 pm

Hi everyone,

I am a recent graduate on Stamp 2, which has been extended by the Department until Jan 2020. However, in the mean time, I have also submitted an application for Stamp 1G online to the email address stated on the INIS website. I have two questions that I’m hoping people here could help me with:

1. Is the Department still accepting stamp 1G applications via email or do I have to send it in the post as well? I have not received any acknowledgment from the Department confirming receipt of my application via email.

2. What is the current processing time for Stamp 1G?

Thank you.

TryllZ

Re: Stamp 1G

Post by TryllZ » Thu Oct 22, 2020 11:28 am

ch123 wrote:
Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:01 pm
Hi everyone,

I am a recent graduate on Stamp 2, which has been extended by the Department until Jan 2020. However, in the mean time, I have also submitted an application for Stamp 1G online to the email address stated on the INIS website. I have two questions that I’m hoping people here could help me with:

1. Is the Department still accepting stamp 1G applications via email or do I have to send it in the post as well? I have not received any acknowledgment from the Department confirming receipt of my application via email.

2. What is the current processing time for Stamp 1G?

Thank you.