ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Need Advice

Employers looking for workers, people looking for employers: Get connected here.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

aspire
Newly Registered

Need Advice

Post by aspire » Sun Oct 11, 2009 8:06 am

Hi Forum,

I am a Java professional with 4 years of exprience.I cleared an interview with £28,000 /annum in Bournemouth,Dorset.

Is it a good pay scale to accept and is it a good place to go.
Kindly suggest me.

meats
BANNED

Re: Need Advice

Post by meats » Sun Oct 11, 2009 9:36 am

aspire wrote:Hi Forum,

I am a Java professional with 4 years of exprience.I cleared an interview with £28,000 /annum in Bournemouth,Dorset.

Is it a good pay scale to accept and is it a good place to go.
Kindly suggest me.
Right now if you're unemployed you should accept any job that is offered to you. The money is enough to live on and Bournemouth is ok.

dublin3
- thin ice -

Post by dublin3 » Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:24 am

meats is absolutely right... bad days

sharbt_hvr

Post by sharbt_hvr » Sun Oct 11, 2009 2:14 pm

28k is moderate salary if outside london and surroundings also if you are single I dont think it is bad option since always first job in uk at whatever experience wont pay you much..

rgds,
shar

aspire
Newly Registered

Post by aspire » Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:13 pm

Thank You very much forumn members.
I shall take up the opportunity.
Just a small info reg the place bournesmouth....
Is it a good / safety place like london?
advice me on that .....

Thanks in advance

meats
BANNED

Post by meats » Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:18 pm

aspire wrote:Thank You very much forumn members.
advice me on that .....