ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

result coming a day after the visa expires!!!!..

Archived UK Tier 1 (Post-Study Work) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

kvijayan
Newly Registered

Post by kvijayan » Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:49 am

hi, my visa is expiring on 28th of February and unfortunately my validated results from the university of middlesex is due on 29th!. I have been maintaining the funds for the last 3 months and all of the other criteria ave been fulfilled. Is there any way out from this situation?..I was thinking for applying for a visa extension from the college saying that i have to resubmit my thesis or whatever and as soon as i get my results, to recall my passport and apply for psw on the same day i get my passport back..what you people think of this ?..

singhania
Newly Registered

Post by singhania » Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:29 pm

Hi,

yes we can help you out in this situation. but for that we have to c all your educational documents.

Regards

kvijayan
Newly Registered

Re: result coming a day after the visa expires!!!!..

Post by kvijayan » Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:35 pm

what documents would you like to see, I have an interim transcript from the college with me.

Greenie
Respected Guru

Post by Greenie » Thu Feb 02, 2012 2:18 pm