ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Different Dividend % - Does it matter ?

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

jjkumar_73

Different Dividend % - Does it matter ?

Post by jjkumar_73 » Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:44 pm

Hi Guys

I am applying for ILR next week 30/1/13 on PEO.
I am a contractor with Limited company.

1) Can I have different dividend percentage during the 12 month period ?
Me & my wife had 50&50% for 2 months and 60&40% for remaining 10 months. Is this OK ?

2) Feb I took 600£, March 640£ and remaining all 10 months equal amounts. Would this cause any issues ?

3) In Set(O) form - page 46, for section 11 G - Documents, question 2 - as below, can I leave this check box without ticking, assuming I am Employed and not self-employed, as I am the director of my own Ltd company ?

"If you are self-employed, you should provide evidence of the progress of the business."

4) My first corporation tax is due only in June, 2013. So I have not paid t yet. Do I have to show any docs / evidence for this ?

5) For VAT, NI, PAYE I have paid through online banking. Would just the bank statements alone enough for this proof. Or should I need to produce any other docs ?

Many thanks for the kind help in advance.

Cheers
Jay

Sun99
Newly Registered

Post by Sun99 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 11:50 am

I recently applied for ILR peo in croydon. But asked me to submit additional documents.
I operate my limited company.
These are all the docs you need to have-