ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

ILR - employed to own Company

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

partyhouse69
Newly Registered

ILR - employed to own Company

Post by partyhouse69 » Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:59 pm

Hello All,

I am a contractor working for my Own Co. , I am due for ILR application in two weeks. I am here HSMP (2years) + Tier1 (3 years)

I prepared the following documents:

- absences explanation letter from employer
- explanation of earnings from Employer
- Photographs
- points calculator(self assessment)
- Appoval letter - Tier1 and HSMP
- English letter proficiency
- certificates
- xerox of all documents
- Application form set(O)
- personal bank statements

As stated, I am employed to my own Co. for £42000k and that is sufficient for my points. I have not had dividend vouchers and totally used salary.

I was assuming I dont need the below documents, as I have all payslips shown the salary and my personal bank statements. I have some confusion now, should I need the below documents. When I am the director, are the below documents mandatory as well?

- invoices
- Company Tax documents
- P45 ( not sure, I think related to my Co.)
- Profit and Loss statement
- Accountant letter detailing salary, dividend, invoices and about my 100%
shareholding etc

Someone please help.

techie_09

Post by techie_09 » Thu Feb 07, 2013 11:26 pm