ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Hearing at 3rd of June 2014

Only for UK Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) points system. This route is now closed to new applicants.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Ahmd_64

Hearing at 3rd of June 2014

Post by Ahmd_64 » Sun Jun 01, 2014 1:14 am

Hi Guys,

I have been reading this forum since april 2013. I have seen valuable experiences of guys here. I need help from all experienced Guys about my case.
This Tuesday, i am going Newport from London to attend my Appeal. I am very confuse about it because i have no knowledge and experience about court. My visa was rejected on two points.
1: i provided three contracts. Case worker accepted one and refused to accept two other contracts by saying that these two your clients do not provide services which you provide.
I am energy assessor. I provided three estate agents contracts that they take energy performance certificates from me before selling or letting a property (this is Govt Law to show EPC before selling or renting a property).
2: second point is on my Job Title. My Job Title is compliance and Quality Manager. Case worker said this title is not in Appendix J. According to Code of Practice it satisfies Appendix J. I have my own bank statement in UK, still have maintenance funds, company account is active and money is coming from my clients and other companies. Everything is genuine. Please let me know what happens in court? My barrister is satisfied and says it is not difficult.
Please let me know court experience, can i be asked. Questions? What shall i read about case? What should i do?

Please help me with your solid answers and experience.

Thanks for everybody.