ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

What visa - my spouse is British and pregnant

General UK immigration & work permits; don't post job search or family related topics!

Please use this section of the board if there is no specific section for your query.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

boyaali
Newly Registered

What visa - my spouse is British and pregnant

Post by boyaali » Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:54 pm

Hello Everyone,

I looking for some advise. I married to a british citizen. We got daughter together. My wife got three other kids with two different dads. I was a student in UK and then i overstayed on my visa for 7 days. I came back to pakistan and paid my own ticket home. One year later i applied for visit visa for uk to witness the birth of my child, but i got refused and i couldnt appeal on the decision cause my child wasnt born that time. My wife had a very difficult pregnancy, and she almost lost 2 lts of blood while giving birth. My wife is pregnant again she got no help in Uk to look after the kids our baby is due in September. What visa i can apply for to look after the kids when she is in the hospital.

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Re: What visa - my spouse is British and pregnant

Post by CR001 » Thu Jun 16, 2016 3:05 pm

Thought you were going to Ireland to do Surinder Singh route??

http://www.immigrationboards.com/eea-ro ... l#p1283641

And in another post you say she is your ex partner?

http://www.immigrationboards.com/genera ... l#p1245604
Char (CR001 not Casa)
In life you cannot press the Backspace button!!
Please DO NOT send me a PM for immigration advice. I reserve the right to ignore the PM and not respond.