ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Long Residence (LR) continuity

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Mfahadhussain
Newly Registered
Mood:
China

Long Residence (LR) continuity

Post by Mfahadhussain » Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:21 am

Hi every one
I am new to this form and need some help.
Got a refusal of Tier1(Entrepreneur) on 24 July 2017 where previous leave expired on 15 Januay 2017 so in time application extended by Sec 3C.

Instead of Administrative Review we made the fresh application of SET(O) on 04 August 2017 for which fee was taken in a week and received the acknowledgement letter, Biometric letter, S120 and Certification of Out of country appeal.

Also received the email frim HO saying that we have received your application and will decide it in 6 month (something like this)

My question is, is my continuity breaked or it will continue as i made fresh application witin 10 days of refusal.

Will this have any effect on my SET(LR) as mam completing my 10 yeas in January.
All previous history is clear.

Thanks very muchin advance for your replies.

Abc499

Re: Long Residence (LR) continuity

Post by Abc499 » Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:00 am

Mfahadhussain wrote:
Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:21 am

Instead of Administrative Review we made the fresh application of SET(O) on 04 August 2017