ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

PBS Dependent to ILR - Queries

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

softsword

PBS Dependent to ILR - Queries

Post by softsword » Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:27 am

Dear all,

I am already on ILR and my wife(PBS Dependent) is going for ILR now as the main applicant.

I am an IT contractor being the director of my limited company and my wife is a share holder as well as an employee since last year. We both are drawing a salary of 680 pounds each every month and taking out some periodic dividends with no specific pattern.

5.3. Are you working in the UK?
I suppose she needs to tick YES here and write 680. Am i right?

5.7 Complete the following table indicating the sources and levels of incomes as indicated in 5.1 - 5.6 that you and your partner are relying on to maintain you and any dependants adequately.
Does she need to fill in this section?
If yes, what do we need to fill in in income source?
Should we list out our monthly salaries followed by dividends? In our case, we do not draw dividends regularly every month. Please suggest.

12A Your Finances.
I suppose as we have ticked YES and written 680 in 5.3, we need to provide her payslip and bank statements.
Am i right?
If yes, how many months of payslips and bank statements should she provide?
These bank statements can be printouts taken from the online statements?

Cohabitation proofs: