ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Seeking for Sponsorship

Employers looking for workers, people looking for employers: Get connected here.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Mohammed007
Newly Registered
Libya

Seeking for Sponsorship

Post by Mohammed007 » Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:19 am

I am a graphic designer from Libya with 20 years of experience in graphic design field.
I am qualified and I feel confided and I can prove my self.
I am looking for a company/agency that offers a (Sponsorship).

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Re: Seeking for Sponsorship

Post by CR001 » Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:21 am

You cannot get a Tier 2 General sponsored visa with an 'agency'. You can only be sponsored by the actual employer.

You will need to find suitable employers in the HO approved sponsor list, link below, and apply for any positions they might have.

https://www.gov.uk/government/publicati ... rs-workers
Char (CR001 not Casa)
In life you cannot press the Backspace button!!
Please DO NOT send me a PM for immigration advice. I reserve the right to ignore the PM and not respond.

Mohammed007
Newly Registered
Libya

Post by Mohammed007 » Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:31 am

The link you sent has attached Document titled : (Tiers 2 and 5 register of sponsors).
So I can understand :
The Document itself contains a huge number of Organisations names that offer Tiers 2 and 5
And I have to look for each of this Organisations and contact by asking if they are seeking for a (Graphic Designer) employee or not ?

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Post by CR001 » Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:33 am