ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

FLR-M - Still director of a company

Family member & Ancestry immigration; don't post other immigration categories, please!
Marriage | Unmarried Partners | Fiancé/e | Ancestry

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

Krish9
Newly Registered
India

FLR-M - Still director of a company

Post by Krish9 » Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:47 am

Hello All,
We will be applying for my wife's spouse visa extension in few days time, I have small query regarding finance section, currently I am a full time employment and satisfies the finance threshold, but previously I was a IT contractor and I still have my own limited company, for which I am the director, I will be closing it 2 weeks time, so was not sure what should I be answering for "Are you a director or non-executive director of a limited company based in the UK?" , as my finance requirements are fulfilled with my full time employment and I don't have any income for last 9 months from my limited company.

Any response to this query is much appreciated.

Thanks
Krish

seagul
Diamond Member
Mood:

Re: FLR-M - Still director of a company

Post by seagul » Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:53 am

Krish9 wrote:
Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:47 am
Hello All,